Allyssa H

Hello!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Allyssa, and I am a twenty year old student at Concordia University. Originally from British Columbia from a small town on the West Coast, I came to Quebec in September 2011 to attend University at Bishop\'s University in Sherbrooke. I attended Bishop\'s for two years for a Psychology degree, and then transferred to Concordia University in Child Studies in September 2013. Like mentioned throughout the profile I have had a lot of experience with working with children throughout my life. I am interested in working with children as a career, which is why I have chosen the university studies of Child Studies. I believe that children need a stimulating environment to be able to develop to their full potential, and not only are the typical stimulation of a learning environment important, but also to allow them to develop their imaginations and creative side. I am very loyal, and once I start something I like to work hard and give 120% to my task/work. I really put my heart and soul into my work, and love working with people. I look forward to working with you and your children. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Allyssa I have had experience with children throughout my whole life. I have 4 younger brothers, so was always assisting with them and when I was older I was then taking care of them and babysitting them. When I was a young teen I took the local babysitting course, and then immediately started babysitting the neighbourhood children. Throughout my teens I had regular families that I babysat for on a regular basis. I have also nannied for a few summers for a few different families. Later on in high school I became a dance teacher at Sheridan Dance Academy for children ages 3-12 years of age. My duties have included cooking, cleaning, working with children on homework, creative activities with children, playing with children, morning time wake up and bed times, bathing etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider