Hillary H

Hello,

Want To Connect With Hillary?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, My name is Hillary Hyland and I am originally from Vancouver, BC and have relocated for the time being in Montreal for school. I study biology at Concordia University where I am in my third year. I am a very passionate person and believe that I am a positive person who tries to bring optimism into any situation I am faced with, good or bad. I would be able to write a paragraph about all of my attributes that would make it seem like i am a wonderful person, but i grew up humble and think its more important to get to know a person in person rather than judging someone based on a few admirable written qualities. But for the sake of not putting myself down i do believe i am a kind, generous and caring person that is adaptable to any situation and to any person. hope we can take the time to get to know each other a little better in the near future. Thank you for taking the time to look over my profile. Hillary H I have looked after a group of 10-15 children aged 11 and 12 and 8 and 9 at an overnight camp which lasted 3-5 days. I was responsible to make sure they ate at every meal, organized games and activities that were age appropriate and got all of them to bed at curfew. Some difficulties I faced were children who didn't want to eat, go to bed, or participate in the games or activities. I also had to deal with children who were homesick. All of these obstacles I was able to overcome and I feel like it has given me better skills in dealing with children in this age group. I have also looked after my nieces from the time they was born until present, 3 years old and 4 years old, which has given me experience with young toddlers as well as with young babies. I have experience in feeding, playing, and putting them down to sleep. I have grown up around a lot of family so I know what it is like to have a great babysitter that you trust like family and I hope to have the chance to get the opportunity to do so with yours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-889-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider