Lynn S

Hello!

2

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! I am a caregiver who has recently relocated to Montreal from Vancouver. I have a fun, friendly demeanor and really enjoy working with kids. I have a bachelor\'s degree in Psychology from Simon Fraser University and I am knowledgeable about infant and childhood development. I\'m bilingual in french and english. I\'ve worked as a music teacher and as a caregiver I often play music for the little ones if they\'re interested. I believe in the benefits of hands on learning and engaging activities for childhood development. While caregiving, I provide a stimulating and structured environment for learning and growth. I have a calm and patient nature and I\'ve found these traits to be helpful with the challenges that may come up with childcare. I\'m an energetic and active person, I enjoy swimming and biking and am comfortable supporting kids to participate in these activities too. I've been working with young children for many years. I've been responsible for assisting kids in getting ready for activities, drop off or pick up and daycare or school, preparing meals, assisting with hygiene, getting them ready for nap/bed time, tidying and preparing meals. I plan and carry out fun activities with the little ones, such as playing games, reading and educational activities, taking them to the park, biking, swimming or making art. I've also had experience working as a piano teacher and I often play music for and with the little ones if they are interested. I've played mandolin and sang for the kids at art events and performances. I've had experience with kids from all age groups from 4 months to 11 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-877-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider