Lina F

Hello !

Montreal, Quebec

3 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Lina?

Nanny in Montreal, Quebec

Hello ! My name is Lina. I am from France, I am half Japanese and half French. I am a student in Nursing, and would like to be a neonatal nurse practitioner. I have one little brother, 17, and two little sisters, aged of 10 and 8, that\'s why I am very used to children. I have been looking after them since they were born. I adore children and love looking after them, especially playing with them. I can adapt to any kind of child, and they become very comfortable around me. They make me very happy and they make me enter their world. Not only could I benefit by playing with them, but they will also benefit for my experience, my sense of responsibility and my general wellbeing. I already have few experiences with children : First with my little sisters, other childcare experiences, and I have also been volunteering at the McGill daycare for 4months with about 10children aged from 2-3 years old. I can also stay overnight, occasionally if it is needed. - with my two little sisters, 8 and 10 years younger than me. - At the McGill University Daycare, looking after 10-15children aged of 2-3years old. - Babysitting experiences


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Want to connect with Lina?


Experience

I can look after:

5 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Physical disability

Want to connect with Lina?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Homework help

Homework help

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

French

Other

Want to connect with Lina?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Montreal, Quebec

Lina M

Nanny in Montreal, I love babies ... I am patient and creative. I studied artistic pedagogy and I'm mom....

Shenaya

Warm and caring babysitter available

Sarah S

Reliable and Outgoing Babysitter!

Maria M

Reliable Private Nanny for Your Home

S V

Nanny searching for her little ones

More in Montreal, Quebec

Want to connect with Lina?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Montreal, Quebec

Lina M

Nanny in Montreal, I love babies ... I am patient and creative. I studied artistic pedagogy and I'm mom....

Shenaya

Warm and caring babysitter available

Sarah S

Reliable and Outgoing Babysitter!

Maria M

Reliable Private Nanny for Your Home

S V

Nanny searching for her little ones