Carmen P

Responsible Student nanny/babysitter available for full time summer position

Want To Connect With Carmen? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Carmen, I am currently a student at Concordia but I will be available full time staring mid-June. I have a driver's license but no car of my own and I am willing to clean and cook when needed. My main experiences working with children has been through summer camps where I cared for up to 8 children between the ages of 5-15. As a camp counsellor I was expected to provided close to 24 hour care (excluding breaks in the evenings) and be energetic and positive. I have also worked as a part time baby-sitter for various families in my hometown of Peterborough Ontario and worked for a family in Saint-Lambert caring for 2 boys aged 8 and 10 as well as cooking dinner, doing laundry and various small chores. I am currently working for a lovely family in Westmount where my duties include picking up the kids from school, helping with homework, driving the kids to after school activities and general supervision. Unfortunately they will not need me full time over the summer so ideally I would like to find a position from mid June (when school ends) to early September (when the school year starts again). If you need a full time nanny for your children over summer break I would love to hear from you! A little more about me I have been camping since I was an infant and therefore everything to do with the outdoors is a passion of mine. I have also been involved with various community theatre productions in my hometown of Peterborough Ontario. These productions featured mostly children and was geared towards building confidence in the arts. I am currently studying Film and Creative writing at Concordia University in my 5th and final year. I spent one year on an academic exchange in Ireland in --... which allowed me to travel through various European countries. The experiences I had while abroad allowed me to expand my cultural knowledge and gain a deeper sense of maturity. Thank you for reading my profile! I look forward to hearing from you Carmen

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-927-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2K...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile