Alexia P


Want To Connect With Alexia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Alexia, I\'m American and recently moved to Montreal. I\'m an aerialist and acrobat here for training but would love to find a job and what\'s better than working with kids? I was previously a nanny for a family in Florida and I loved it. Afterwards, I continued working with kids as a circus school teacher. However, I would need a family to sponsor me in order to get a work permit. I am willing to pay for the expenses. My schedule is pretty flexible but I would need a few hours block in the middle of my day to train, other than that I\'m free as a bird. I\'m willing to work nights and weekends as well. I\'m also willing to negotiate live-in depending on the area and convenience. Looking forward to hearing from you! -Alexia I was a live out nanny for a family of two for a year. When I started they were 9 and 11, one boy and one girl. Duties included picking them up from school, taking them to after school activities, making sure they got their homework done, making dinner and playing with them. Over summer I was with them full time Monday-Friday. I sometimes stayed overnight when their parents had to go out of town. I was also a circus school teacher for two years for kids starting at age 5 and up. I looked after and taught up to 15 kids at one time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 727-637-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile