Esther P

Hello,

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, My name is Esther and I am a student in the John Molson School of Business at Concordia University. I am originally from Vermont, US, but I\'ve lived and studied in Montreal for 2.5 years. I am a very down to earth and outgoing girl. I enjoy the simple things in life and love being a leader to others. I am very patient and responsible. My mother is a pre-school teacher so I\'ve picked up my desire to babysit through her and her unbearably cute stories of working in a pre-school. I really value the relationships that I have made with families, through consistently helping them watch over their children. I am very outdoorsy and love to canoe, as well as canoe trip and hike. I have always played sports, but specifically hockey and field hockey. Please feel free to reach out to me. I look forward to meeting more Montreal-area families. -Esther I've had experience with watching kids all day and for extended periods of time. Feeding them all three meals, napping, outside activities, driving to places. I've baby sat three kids and that was the most I've watched at one time. Their ages are 8, 6, and 4. I've watched kids from early evening til late in the night until their parents have come home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-802-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Esther P’s Other Listings