Shelby H

Hello,

Nanny in Moncton

Hello, I am an enthusiastic 23 year old looking to get into the field of childcare again. I have been to college for child and youth care however have decided I would much rather work with younger children. I love children and have worked with a family of four for two years. I\'m comfortable in most situations and can also find the best in situations. I always put the children that I work with before myself. I understand I\'m not their mother however if I can be a great role model for them I consider it an accomplishment. Children are our future and I believe its never to early to educate them. But there has to be a certain amount of fun thrown in to. Let\'s raise them together! Live in Nanny for four children. Duties include: cleaning house Cooking Pick up and drop off Homework Bedtime duties

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 506-862-... Confirmed
Postal Code J6J...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider