Josie L


Nanny in Moncton

Hello, I would just like to mention that I am currently looking forward to becomeing a " live in nanny " or anything else with the requirement of " living in ". This is because I am looking to re - locate to another city. I believe I have wasted time here in moncton for what I want to persue in life is not able to be done here in such a small city. I would like to get into a new place and explore what life has to offer for my son and I both while giving you the honest hardworking trustworthy person you have been searching for to help you out with your little bundles of joy. ( or whatever you may need help with ) Please do not hesitate to message me with any questions and / or concerns so that we can discuss the job and its information and work towards meeting eachother in the near future. Thank you so much for your time and consideration. Kindest regards, Josie LeBlanc. I have one son of my own, 18 months. I also grew up in a home with 3 other siblings and helped my mother raise them as well. I have lots of baby sitting experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider