Kaylie G

Hello,

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, Thank you for your interest, I am currently seeking a part time position with a family that can benefit from my vast experience as a nanny and maternity concierge. I am available ASAP and would be an asset to a family with a newborn where I could help with everything from feeding, changing, bathing, laundry as well as sleep support and household chores.. I also have quite extensive knowledge with the after labor care for the new mommy! I am not opposed to working late nights! I look forward to hearing from you! Hi, my name is Kaylie I have 3 years of experience as a nanny and maternity concierge with children all the way from new born to age 8. I also have one year experience with Twins! I have spent the majority of my time with newborns and infants from 0-16 months. I have my first aid, CPR, lifeguard training, babysitter training, criminal record check. I have my driver's license and own vehicle. I am a Non-Smoker and I love animals. I am currently working full time with 18 month old fraternal boy girl twins and will be available for evenings after 4:30pm

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider