Kasia O



Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, My name is Kasia Okragly, Im 21 years old. I work and have worked with children from ages newborn to 14 I enjoy working with children through educational and physical activities. I have a car, so I don't mind commuting back and forth from home and work. Coached recreational groups at the Olympium Rhythmic Gymnastics Club. The girls ranged from ages 3-9 During each practice I would start warm ups with them, and proceed to more technical work with them (balances,turns,leaps etc.) I helped teach them a routine for the christmas and year end show, so that their parents could see what they have learned throughout the year and their development in the sport. I also helped coach recreational summer camp groups which started from 9am-4pm I would assist the main coach in making sure the girls where getting an even amount of attention during each practice since there where some larger groups of recreational girls. I've also babysat a family friends youngest son, while his parents where at work this past summer. I would go over to the house at around 8am and make breakfast, lunch and on occasion dinner depending on when the parents would be coming home. During the day I would take him to the park, go on walks, and play indoor educational activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-894-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider