Samantha L

Hello !

1

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello ! I'm from a mixed background, but I was born & raised in Mississauga, Ontario. Just outside of Streetsville. I am a very polite, friendly, easy-going, caring, responsible & reliable individual. I love baking and like to cook,cleaning (believe it or not) & looking after & playing with children & pets. I absolutely adore children, younger or older, and generally, they love me right back. A good nanny or babysitter will also make nutritious snacks & meals for the children as well as keep the house clean, complete any tasks left by the parent, teach the child the values & morals of the family & to take them on little adventure as well as play games & activities with them & help them with any school work they may have, or other little projects, activities or questions they may have. I believe our children are our future. They should be loved, cared for, taught wrong from right, given a chance to be who they are & do what they want, but most importanly, a child needs to be just that, a child. They should have fun, play games, make friends & memories but above all, have a happy childhood & enjoy every moment of it. Feel free to contact me by phone or email if you have any questions for me or would like to set up an interview. I won't dissapoint if given the chance, promise :) Thankyou for your time & consideration, Sincerly, Samantha Livellara-Kramar Have cared for 1-6 children at one time (varied on what I was doing) ages 4months-12years. Have cared for twins & a child with autism. Can cook, clean, make snacks, spend quality time & provide quality care for children, as well as plan activities & take for outtings, help with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-210-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider