Emi T

Hello!

1

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! My name is Emi and I\'m a responsible, fun-loving Auntie who is looking to assist a family with their needs. Currently, I\'m a part-time student and art instructor. I love spending time with my nieces and nephew; in fact my best friend and I often make play dates with our eldest nieces to do crafts, go for walks or other outdoor activities. I have a beautiful little poodle named Bentley, who keeps me active and loves to play. Myself, I come from a big blended family; we love to get together for big meals, spend time at the cottage or just hang out with the kids. I know that each family is unique, should you feel that I could be a good fit to work with yours, please don\'t hesitate to contact me. Thank you for your consideration. NOTE: I am available full-time starting July 13 2015, but can work occasional or more flexible hours prior to July 13th 2015. I have been caring for children since the age of 10, my neighbours had 2 small children whom I cared for as through my teenage years. My brother has 2 daughters; an 8 year old and a 2 year old. My sister has a 3 year old daughter and a newborn baby boy. I regularly care for the children for overnight visits, or weekends. In February, I was present for the birth of my nephew and stayed with my sister in her home for 2 weeks to assist with child care as her husband finished out his work contract. I feel it is important to incorporate learning into our everyday tasks. Whether it is spelling, math, reading, listening skills or manners, children learn from example and they learn from being able to execute them daily (when it doesn't feel like a task).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-565-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider