Brittany C


Nanny in Brampton

Hello, My name is Brittany - I am a 23 year old. I have years of experience with kids from newborn - teenager. Including my 2 younger sisters. I have many hobbies such as reading, sports (hockey, soccer, baseball) arts & crafts, dancing, and games. I have tons of patience, and use to volunteer at a youth centre in Orillia, while I was studying Child & Youth Work. I am now looking for childcare jobs to help save up for school. I have cared for children of all ages, including toddlers. I have had my niece who is now 3 years old in my care since she was about 4 months, and have even had her over night. I am comfortable with feeding, changing diapers, bottles and all else. I also grew up with two younger sisters who I basically raised, so I have years of experience cooking, cleaning and caring for young children also.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-700-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6X...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider