Remy O


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, My name is Remy Orpen and I am a student home from university for the summer. I have worked at an overnight camp for 2 years now and love working with children. Not only do i love working with children but I am also very comfortable doing house hold tasks. My mom is a single mom how works many hours, because of this I do all grocery shopping, laundry and cleaning. I am very comfortable working with children of many ages, and have flexible hours and rates of pay. I have my own vehicle so transportation is not an issue. Many years of experience with children. For a year I baby sat 2 kids in JK after school everyday, and baby sat 4 children on weekend nights. I have also been an overnight camp counsellor for 2 years dealing with kids aged from 5-13.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-448-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider