Olivia R


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! My name is Olivia. I am 18 and currently a high school student. My hobbies include reading, biking, language, swimming, snowboarding and more. I am very good with kids, and thus have decided to create a profile. I enjoy working with kids because of their bright personalities and eagerness to learn. I\'ve worked with various age groups, so regardless of what the situation may be, I am prepared for it. Also, animals are a great passion of mine, and being able to animal-sit is almost a dream come true. I plan on attending university next year, therefore in order to contribute to my education, I am looking for an enjoyable way to earn money doing something I love. If any further information is required I would be happy to get in contact with you! There have been multiple occasions I\'ve had to work with various children. There have been days when I have picked up children from their school and watched them until their parents came home. Also, I have babysat during the late evening when parents needed a night to themselves. The kids were put to bed and I was there to make sure the night went well. If they were to wake up, I made sure they got back to bed and were safe until their parents got home. The ages I am most experienced with are from 6 and up. All experiences thus far have been positive.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-996-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Olivia R’s Other Listings