Stephanie K


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! My name is Stephanie and I\'m a second year university student. I have previous experience babysitting, as well as experience at a Children\'s summercamp. I absolutely love children, I have 2 young sisters who I have basically been a co-parent to since they were born. I\'m a very hardworking individual, I put my all into everything I do and I am the farthest thing from lazy. I\'m very organized and pride myself on having a clean and organized home. I love to cook and enjoy eating healthy whenever I can. I have lots of experience with pets as well, being an animal lover. I have a 13 year old dog named bailey who I have cared for all his life. I have also had cats, rabbits, hamsters, fish, lizards and even a pet snake. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile, If you have any questions please feel free to message me! :) Babysat children for 3 years, cleaned the house, cared for the children; feeding, getting ready for school and helping with homework. Also volunteered at a Children's Summercamp so I have experience working with up to 20 children at once.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stephanie K’s Other Listings