Ashley R

Hello,

Nanny in Milton

Hello, My name is Ashley Rutherford and I am a 19 year old Biology Major at Ryerson University. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and able to take the babysitting course. I also have much experience in animal care due to past work at a Animal hospital and kennel. I am very outgoing and love children. I have a sister who is 6 and a brother who is 2, turning 3 in december, so I have experience with ranges of ages. I would like to continue to baby sit because it allows me to have a job that keep me content, and on my feet all the time, as well help me pay my way through university. - laundry, food prep, bath-time, cleaning - after school care ; homework help - summer care; plan excursions like Toronto zoo

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-805-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashley R’s Other Listings