Khadija M

Hello,

Nanny in Milton

Hello, My name is Khadija and I am currently in my Junior year of High School. I currently focusing on the path to Social Work, mainly because I enjoy working with children. I can cook the occasional meals and provide light snack for the children. I have worked with around 13-20 kids at a time, due to being an avid volunteer across the GTA. I am told to be very responsible and outgoing and have a passion working with others. I am CPR and Babysitter Certified as well as, taken it upon myself to take a Parenting Course. I have a passion for whatever I do, my hours and days are flexible and I do hope to be hearing from you soon. :) I have volunteered at a Summer, March and Winter Break Camps for children ages 3-14. I have 2 years worth of Experience and I am CPR and Babysitting Certified. The Babysitting Course is basic first aid and care giving skills for youth 1115 years old. Learning how to provide care to younger children in a variety of age groups, and how to prevent and respond to emergencies. I have also taken a Parenting Course offered in my school, The Parenting course focuses on the skills and knowledge parents, guardians, and caregivers need, with particular emphasis on maternal health, pregnancy, birth, and the early years of human development. Through study and practical experience, learning how to meet the developmental needs of young children, communicate with them, and effectively guide their early behavior.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-956-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider