Heather L

Hello,

3

Nanny in Medicine Hat

Hello, I am new to Medicine Hat having recently moved from Calgary, Alberta. I am currently looking for full time or part time employment as a nanny/caregiver because I think it would be the perfect career for me. I have had experience working with children as a babysitter, junior camp councillor, and as an outreach coordinator for a public library. I am a very positive and upbeat person who loves to celebrate all the small things in life and I am hoping to find a family to work with who I can help do the same. Thank you for your time, Heather I have experience working with children in the past as a babysitter, junior camp councillor, and as an outreach coordinator for a public library. I began babysitting for family friends as a young teenager and continued until my recent move to a new city. I have cared for children ages 0-10 and from 1-4 children at a time, as well as the pets in the home. I have worked for short evening relief to overnight care. Through my time with each family I created memories and friendships with both the parents and the children. I was employed by SPEC as a junior councillor for a day camp for children ages 5-10 with approximately 13 children in total . Along with a team of other employees we bonded with the children through the week through games, crafts and organized activities. As an Outreach Coordinator for a public library I was involved with children of all ages. I was able to assist with children and teen programming for anywhere from 1-20 children which involved both planning and executing exciting and educational activities while always ensuring the safety and cooperation of all involved.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 780-849-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider