Elysia D


Nanny in Medicine Hat

Hello, My name is Elysia Dilegge. I am from Hamilton Ontario. I moved out here to Alberta last September because of my Boyfriend. I met him when I was travelling around Australia. I finished the Early Childhood Education Program in December 2009. I actually never got my diploma though. Since I went to Australia I never had the chance to go to my graduation, so I never picked it up. I had a nanny job last summer when I first got home. But it did not work out. After two months I started getting home sick. After 7 months in a different country it was not my best idea to come home and leave right away again. I believe I have finally ready to start looking after children again. I love playing with young children as they are so interesting and creative. I hope I can help take care of your child or children and hope to hear from you soon. Thank you While I was in school, we had the ability to work in 3 different child care settings. My first year I was in the preschool room at Good Beginnings Day Care in Woodstock Ontario. My next semester I worked in the infant room at Bright Beginnings Day Care in London Ontario. And for my final placement I was in the Junior Kindergarden/Senior Kindergarden classroom at Tweedsmuir Elementary School, also in london Ontario. At each of those locations my duties included: Planning different activities for the children to do, helping serve lunch, supervising all children at recess, changing diapers, putting the children to sleep for nap time and providing different materials for the children to play with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-977-...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider