Carly K

Hello,

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, I was pleased to see your job posting for a part time summer position. I have very good communication skills, years of childcare experience and I am always willing to learn new things. I am very good at working with a team or on my own. My positive attitude would be beneficial for the fast paced environment of working with children or when solving problems. I love being around kids and teaching them new things. Last year I was a dance instructor to a group of 6, 4-5 year olds, and I loved it! I am a third year psychology student at the University of Winnipeg looking for a part time summer position, preferably a position where I\'m needed between the hours of 11 am to 3 pm. I have also included my resume for you to review, I welcome any questions you may have. I feel I would make an amazing addition to your family. Thank you, Carly I started babysitting at the age of 12, while babysitting I would cook for the children, entertain them, and clean up around the house. Then at the age of 19 I started working at a daycare for the summer, then returned the following summer. I took care of children from the age of 9 months old all the way to 12 years old. At the daycare I planned activities, cared for the children, and many more duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-918-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Carly K’s Other Listings