Rina

Hello,

Want To Connect With Rina? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Maple

Hello, My name is Rina and I am a graduate of the Child and Youth Worker Program at Humber College. I I'm an employee of the York Catholic District School Board working with students that have disabilities, mental health and behavioral challenges. I am currently seeking employment during the time of 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Friday until the end of June. After that I am available for full time hours during the summer. If you would like to know anything else or feel like I am a good match for you please feel free to contact me. I am willing to negotiate on my pay rate, but am hoping to be between the $15-20 per hour range. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope I am what you are looking for! As I mentioned, I work for a school board so I have plenty of experience with children. I have done multiple babysitting positions as a young teenager and I have also worked at summer camps for children. I have plenty of children in the family that I absolutely love taking care of. I love children, my entire career revolves around them, so I am able to perform just about any duty from feeding, tolieting, changing diapers, playing with them, working on activities with them, planning programs, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 416-702-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider