Claudia M

Hello,

Nanny in Longueuil

Hello, I am from Colombia, I have 2 brothers and 4 lovely nephews, I am marry and I don\'t have kids. I am a person who loves spent time with children, see them grow and be part of their family lives. I have 3 years of experience working with children, courses in CPR and children\'s safety. I was living in Calgary since 2012 to 2014. I worked there as a Nanny for 2 years. My first job was with the Nieto\'s family part time for 6 months. They had 2 kids Isabella 3 years old and Sebastian 8 years old. My main responsibilities was: Supervise and guide children, bathe, change diapers for infants, dress infants and help children dress and wash, organize age-appropriate play activities, feed and play with them, assist them whit their home work, make crafts, color and paint. My second job was with Sanches family. They have 3 children 15 months old, four and 7 years old. The main responsibilities were: Supervise and guide children, cook, Bathe, change diapers for infants, dress infants, organize age-appropriate play activities with a child with autism disorder, feed children ,take children to school and appointments , supervise study periods and assist with homework, support the emotional development and well being of the children in their care, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, and ensure children\'s safety My third job was at Von Kids, I worked as a supervisor. I had a day home and I had to take care of 3 children one baby 6 months old and 2 girls 2 and 3 years old that they provided. The main responsabilities were: organize a scheduled stating from 7 to 4 pm. From 7 to 8 I feed them, from 8 to 10 sleep time, from 10 to 12 I made early stimulation with six months baby and play activities (circule time) with two years old girld. From 12 to 1 lunch time and after quiet time: (we take a time to listen baby music), from 1 to 3 sleep time and from 3 to 4 depending the weather we were out or singing and playing. My studies and training make me the right election in this important occupation taking care of the most precious treasure The Family. Thank you. Sincerely Claudia. I have worked with children for 3 years, newborns, toddlers, preschool and school age. In the jobs I have worked the main responsibilities were: Supervise and guide children Organize age-appropriate play activities Feed children Supervise study periods and assist with homework Support the emotional development and well being of the children in their care Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents Ensure children's safety

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-566-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider