Stephanie F

Hello!

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Stephanie! I recently graduated from western with a degree in visual arts as well as classical studies. I am currently taking a couple of drawing classes at western which is why my availability monday-wednesday is not open- however I will be finished in December! I have a passion for the arts as well as theatre. I am extremely outgoing, and will be eager to have your children finger painting with me or taking them to explore the local gallery! Majority of the families I have worked for have a no TV policy so I am used to filling your child\'s day with lots of fun and educational activities. I have two dogs and am comfortable being around pets- with that being said we love to spend our time outdoors. I am currently managing a store downtown and am looking to get out of retail and back into childcare! I was a nanny for a family of three children. I started babysitting the oldest when she was 8 weeks old when I was 14- I am now 24 and they have three children! I did everything from changing diapers, driving them to sports/ dance/ dentist appointments to changing the sheets and doing laundry at 2am because pullups really aren't all that dependable! I worked at build-a-bear all throughout high school and have managed birthday parties of up to 23 kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-317-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stephanie F’s Other Listings