Christine P


Want To Connect With Christine? Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Christine, and I am situated in London, Ontario. I am 20 years old, and have finished my OSSD (Ontario Secondary School Diploma). I currently attend Fanshawe College and will be starting a new program in September 2017, which is Massage Therapy! I am an energetic, creative, caring, responsible individual who loves children! While I may not have as much experience as other nannies, I do have energy and dedication to suit any family! I have 8 years of experience caring for children on a regular basis. Activities often include preparing meals, putting children down for naps, providing fun and creative games and activities for the children, general care and light household duties such as dishes and laundry! I enjoy working with children, and hope to continue to do so into my future life. I am one of 3 children in my house, so I understand how busy schedules can become! I am a certified driver in Ontario, and am very safe and reliable. I am also certified in basic first aid and CPR, and will take good care of your children! I hope to hear from you in regards to aiding your family when you need help. Have a wonderful day! Christine Family #1- 2011-present 2 children: male 8, male 7 Prepared and fed children meals, taught/aided children with personal hygiene care, changed diapers, changed clothing, aided in potty training, put children to bed for nap times and night time, light housework (laundry, dishes, general tidying/cleaning) got children ready for school, drove children to and from school on a regular basis, aided children with homework, taught independent skills while in controlled setting, took children to visit mother in hospital etc. Family #2- 2012-present 2 children: female 5, male 3 Prepared and fed children meals/bottles, changed diapers, changed clothing, bathed children, read to children before bed, put children to bed for nap times and night time, light housework (laundry, dishes, general cleaning), aided female with barn chores (sweeping, feeding livestock) etc. Family #3- occasional 1 child: female 8 months Prepared and fed child bottles/baby food, changed diapers, bathed child, light housework (laundry, dishes, general cleaning), changed clothing, put child to bed for nap times and night time, overnight care, etc. GO. SEE. DO. Volunteer trip (Dominican Republic) - 2013 30 children: male and female ages 2-15 Taught basic English and French to children, organized crafts and games to keep children busy, aided children in understanding basic concepts of math, spelling and grammar, organized/played sports with children, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-200-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0M...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile