Sarah M

Hello

Nanny in London

Hello. My name is Sarah. I am in my early 20s, and just finished my undergraduate degree at Kings University College. I have experience working with children with disability. I also have experience working with diverse cultures as I have travelled and volunteered with children in countries including Tanzania, Ecuador, and Ghana. I have experience working with children both in the home and out in the community. I am flexible, young, energetic and a positive influence. I am creative and love doing crafts and going outdoors. I am willing to take on a summer contract. I am also available after the summer is over. Hope to hear from you soon. Currently, I am a support worker through VON. I work with mostly adults with disabilities but also have a contract with an 8 year old girl. We often go swimming at the Boys and Girls Club, watch movies, or go to the park. I often provide dinner on evenings we spend together. Recently, babysat for my professor. Babysat a 5 and 7 year old boys. Povided pick up from school and meals as well as light cleaning. Have volunteered in Tanzania, Ecuador and Ghana volunteering at an elementary level. Here I supervised large groups of children on my own as well as created my own lesson plans. This helped me develop a high degree of cultural sensitivity. I also tutored for my neighbours who hosted Korean children. I would teach English, design lesson plans and assist the children with homework. In the past I have volunteered with my church as a camp counsellor for a summer bible camp.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uwo.ca
Phone Number 519-902-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider