Krista R

Hello!

Want To Connect With Krista? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Hello! I am a 26 year old university graduate, mama to one sweet girl. I am looking for a live-out position that would allow me to bring my daughter with me. We love trips to the park, library, and community play groups. I have many years of experience working with children of a variety of ages, and will care for your children with the same love I have for my own. As a teenager, I frequently babysat children of various ages, primarily aged 2-8. After graduating from King's University College (double major in Childhood and Social Institutions & English Language and Literature), I began work in the childcare room of a gym. There, I cared for children aged 2 months to 12 years, usually 5-10 at a time. While I enjoyed the variety this position provided me, I wanted to develop a more stable relationship with a family. I then accepted a live-out nanny position with a family of three girls - aged 3, 4, and 6. I still miss them dearly, as they are now all in school full-time. I have since had a daughter of my own, who will be one year in July. I am interested in finding a position that would be open to letting me bring her along on days when my husband is working. She is a very easy-going baby with a sunny disposition, and would adore the chance to spend her days with other children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-868-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider