Elaine T

Hello,

Want To Connect With Elaine?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hello, MY name is Elaine and I have just finished teachers college in the junior/Intermediate division. I have extensive experience working with children in all different settings (nannying, classroom, overseas, daycare etc) and all different ages (1-16). I was a nanny for nearly two years before attending teachers college and really enjoyed it. I am friendly, outgoing, patient, hard working, organized and love children. I am available as of May 1st. Thank you. o Nanny of two children (ages four and six). o Helped children with their reading and writing as well as homework and verbal fluency; assigned chores to develop responsibility o Organized games and activities that were conducive to childrens safety and age level o Worked with a boy and a girl ages three and five o Prepared meals; assisted with homework; transported children; Organized age-appropriate and learning appropriate recreational activities o Taught children basic oral French for one-hour, twice a week o Worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote desirable child behaviour o Planned lessons based on personal understanding of student learning and English Language basics for students ages 3-16 years. o Worked at a daycare with children ages 1-6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-520-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider