Madeleine V

Hello,

3

Nanny in London

Hello, My name is Madeleine and I am a second year nursing student and I hope to become a paediatric nurse in the near future! I love to dance, run, make crafts, and swim. I am currently looking for part time employment and/or summer employment. I really love working with kids and I have lots of experience! I have worked at summer camps as a camp counsellor for the past 3 summers and was responsible for 5-10 campers. I also have a lot of experience babysitting for many different families. I have a current record check and up to date Standard First Aid and CPR. I have babysat many children over the years, ages 6 months to 12 years and I have also worked with children with special needs aged 5 to 19 years. My duties included diaper changing, making meals, organizing activities, personal care, supervising and playing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 519-362-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider