Ellen A

Hello,

Nanny in London

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Ellen Archibald and I am a second year university student. Childcare is a very important industry in my opinion and finding someone you trust to watch your children is very important. I would love to work with your children for the summer and want to promote a fun, safe and stimulating experience. I love to be active and try new exciting things. I would love to provide child care in your home and be part of your family. Looking forward to hearing from you, Ellen Archibald I have lots of babysitting experience. I stated working with children as young as two. Mostly 1-3 children families on an occasional basis. I have also worked with children teaching swimming lessons. These children range in age from 4months to 12 years. As a babysitter I have performed cooking and cleaning for the families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-932-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider