Michelle H

Hello

2

Nanny in London

Hello My name is Michelle Hamilton and I live her in London with my family, I have been married for 15 years and have 3 older children, including a set of twins. I was a stay at home mom to my twins for 10 years in which time we attended various playgroups weekly to keep them learning and stimulated. I also volunteered every week for 5 years in the Thames Valley School board helping children learn to read. I am currently employed at a children's store as a manager, so every day I am with children all day as well. I hope to meet with you soon! :) I am the proud mother of 3 children, a 23 year old who is in her third year of university and a set of 14 year old twins currently in grade 10. I am currently a manager of a children store, so I work closely everyday with children. While I was a stay at home mom for 10 years I volunteered with the Thames Valley School board for 5 years helping children learn to read.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 519-659-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider