Nicole C


Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hello, I am 21 years old, recently graduated from my program this spring and am looking for a full time position with a sweet family. I have a lot experience with children, having taken care of kids for many years on a part-time and full time basis and am open to caring for children of all ages from infant to 14 years old. I graduated high school with honours and would be happy to help with home work as well. I am very friendly, playful, responsible, caring, and love being around children. I can provide a police background check, proof of standard first aid and CPR training, and HIGH Five principals of early childhood development training. I also have my full G licence. I hope to hear from you soon, and that you will allow me the pleasure of taking care of your children. Full time Day Camp Counsellor (2008), Playground Leader --...), Community Services, City of London Plan and implement program recreational activities for children ages 5-13 Provide safe, welcoming and fun environment for day campers Maintained daily records of attendance, activities and safety checks Participated in maintenance of inventory for program supplies and first aid supplies Used appropriate behaviour modification techniques during camper supervision, as needed Ensured equipment, facilities and grounds were safe for camper use Daily communication with parents/caregivers Sept 2006 June 2010 Dance Instructor, Swan Studio Dance Weekly dance instruction to children ages 5-12 years (ballet and modern) Administrative and maintenance duties such as communications with parents, studio cleaning, running errands Volunteer Work 2004 June 2010 Studio Assistant, Swan Studio Dance Class instruction for children/youth ages 3-18 years Greet, care for and supervise young, primary dancers, ages 3-9 years. Choreography Administrative and maintenance duties such as communications with parents, studio cleaning, running errands Part-time Nanny for infant (Sept 2012-current) Care for and ensure health and safety of child at all times. Laundry Dishes Cleaning/ General upkeep of home Preparing meals Baby sitting/ Nanny (10 months-10 years) same as above*

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-559-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile