Brandi K


Nanny in London

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review my application. My name is Brandi Kitchenham and I am 25 years old (turning 26 in August)and as stated above, I have a 7 year old girl and a 4 year old boy. The loves of my life. It's been 10 months since my last employment where I covered a Maternity Leave at SARI Therapeutic Riding as an Administrative Assistant. Previous to that, I worked at Canada Revenue Agency under a contract position. I started babysitting when I I have a 7 year old girl and a 4 year old boy. I have many years of experience with children, family and non family members. Other than my children, I have cared for children as young as 1 month up to 12 years of age. Duties I have done excluding my children are: Bath, feed, read stories, crafts, swimming, snow forts :), learning sheets printed off every day for the desired age group. I would love to talk more about what I can offer and can guarantee you, you won't have to look any further.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-873-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider