Danika S

Hello

Nanny in London

Hello. My name is Danika, I am a 20 year old female who has lived in London for the past three years. Currently studying at the University of Western Ontario expected to graduate next year and go to Fanshawe for Social Work. I used to babysit for family friends when I was younger but since being in University haven\'t had as much time too. I have always loved kids and loved to be around them, I love watching my cousin\'s kids. Last semester I watched my cousin\'s daughter. This past summer I was in Australia for two months as a nanny. I have worked at a dance camp for the past three summers with young kids aged 2-14 so do have experience with them. I love volunteering as well, currently volunteering for Free the Children Western and the boys and girls club of London. When I am not doing school work my hobbies are hanging out with friends, exercising, and volleyball. I used to babysit for family friends when I was younger but I haven't had as much time since I came to University. Last semester I became a part time student and decided this was a good time to babysit. I babysat my 13 month year old cousin at the time, for the whole semester. I took her out to places, took her on walks to the park, played with her, changed her, fed her, we had a blast :). Also, for half of the summer I was over in Australia being a nanny for a family with two girls aged 2 and 5. I have also worked with kids aged 2-14 for the past 3 summers at a dance camp. I am looking for babysitting jobs this September for the year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-429-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider