Shazena A

Who Needs A Babysitter?! :D

Nanny in London

Hello, I am a kind, punctual, dedicated, energetic, patient, loving, and well-organized individual with a clean background. I am currently attending Fanshawe College for Early Childhood Education. I am offering to provide busy parents with safe and great quality childcare in the safety of their own homes. I can guarantee that your child will have my utmost attention at all times. I have worked with children of all ages for more than five years, caring and sitting for children of both family and friends for many years, evenings and on weekends. I have worked in places such as Storybook Gardens and The Boys & Girls Club. I quite enjoy working with children of all ages. References are available upon request. I do not transport. I will care for your child/children, before and/or after school, days there isn't any school, even on days they are sick and are not able to attend school. All ages are welcome. I will provide meals and snacks or you can provide them. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I also have my Safe Food Handing certification. In addition, I have a valid and up to date Vulnerable Police Check. Plus, I know how to do the Heimlich Maneuver on adults, children, and babies. I do prepare and/or provide proper manners and social interaction skills, such as, supervised age appropriate educational activities and playtime, if weather permitting outdoor activities, nutritious snacks and/or meals, and homework help. The days and times that I am available to care for your child(children) are: Monday: Anytime before 1PM and after 5PM. Tuesday: Anytime before 10AM and after 5PM. Wednesday: Anytime before 8AM and after 1PM. Thursday: Anytime before 11AM and after 3PM. Friday: Anytime before 9AM and after 4PM. Saturday and Sunday are completely free! I look forward to meeting you and your little one(s)! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-236-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider