Samantha S

Hello!

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Samantha and I am an enthusiastic, reliable, caring, and engaging individual. I have been working with children for about 5 years in various capacities: babysitter, camp counselor, and I have also assisted at an in home day care. I thoroughly enjoy leading a healthy and active lifestyle, and would love to share my passion for health with the children I care for. I adore running, bike riding, playing games, and simply spending time outside exploring nature. In my free time I like to read, travel, cook, participate in extracurricular activities, and I enjoy leisure time with my friends and family. I would like to be a positive role model for the children I care for, and I would enjoy encouraging fun and educational activities. I am looking for part time or full time work, and am also available for the upcoming summer months. Please feel free to contact me with any questions that you may have! I have varying experiences caring for children ages infant to school age, and genuinely enjoy spending my time with them. I have had the opportunity to babysit for multiple families over the course of several years. Furthermore, I am committed to providing a safe and nurturing environment for the children in my care. My duties as a babysitter/nanny have included preparing nutritious snacks, as well as planning and executing fun, educational and engaging actives for children of all ages. In addition, I have assisted as a camp counselor at a local children camp in which I supervised children in various actives. I also spent one year assisting at an in home day care, and learned how to manage children of diverse ages in one setting. Lastly, I also have younger cousins and have enjoyed engaging with them from an early age. Many of the homes I have worked in have had family pets, and I have enjoyed spending time with their animals and would be more than happy to assist with pet related duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-675-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider