Lorelei H

Hello,

Want To Connect With Lorelei? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in London

Hello, My name is Lorelei Hart, I am 22 years old and a newly Wed to an amazing man named Edward Hart. I just recently finished my 3rd college program form Fanshawe College since graduating high school in 2010. I have taken Fashion Design, Technical Costume Studies as well as Office Administration. My dream job is to get onto the Thames Valley District School Board as a Secretary, while doing Fashion on the side. Since I am the eldest of the family I have seen many babies be born and grow up around me, I have 17 immediate cousins. I have always had a passion for children, the way they think and see the world as well as their imagination. Its a big deal to me to see them use their imagination as much as possible, to be active and have fun. I just alot of arts and crafts when I babysit just because its so fun to see them excited about what they create. I cannot wait to provide childcare for your children, they are sure to have a blast! I have had experience caring for children from a very young age, being the oldest in my family I have experienced babysitting from a young age. Children are my passion, I have Baby Sat for children from infancy-11 years of age. I am a very artsy person, I try to incorporate that alot when I baby sit; I think its important for a child to use imagination. The children always have fun when I babysit them, I have experiences with children that have some disabilities like ADD, ADHD, Epilepsy and Autism. My mother is a ECE so when I volunteer with her at her school I come accross these disabilities alot.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-237-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider