Rachel B

Hello,

Nanny in London

Hello, My name is Rachel and I am going into my third year of undergraduate studies at the University of Ottawa. I am only home in London for the summer, and I am looking for a part-time or full-time steady summer babysitting or nanny position. I absolutely love children, and I have years of experience as a babysitter and as a camp counsellor. I am looking into a childcare position for the summer because I want to enjoy my summer break, and taking care of kids seemed like the best way for me to do that. I love to do arts and crafts activities with kids, and especially any musical theatre based activities, which is what I did during my experience as a camp counsellor. Looking after children is more than just a job for me, it\'s a chance to have fun and make children happy simultaneously. I hope to hear from you soon to schedule an interview! I have taken care of children through babysitting positions and through camp counsellor positions. The camps were both day camps and overnight camps. Their ages ranged from infancy to 13 years old. Duties included preparing and feeding meals, maintaining strict schedules, bathing and dressing, tutoring and helping with homework, and of course keeping the children entertained and busy!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-432-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider