This listing has been removed.

You can contact Lorelei at their new listing:

Lorelei's New Listing

Search London, ON

Lorelei H

Providing Babysitting/ Nanny/ Pet Care — Archived

Nanny in London

Wed Nov 25, 2015 Hello! My name is Lorelei, I am 23 years old and Happily married to my husband of 2 years. I have 10 years paid Childcare Experience, as well as many volunteer hours in various school boards within classrooms. I have been to college where I have graduated 3 programs, Fashion Design, Costume studies and Office Administration. As a child care provider, I have experience with children from many ages ranging from newborn up to pre-teen ages. I can provide all day child care as well as drop-off/pick-up after school childcare. I can provide help with homework, creating a fun work and learning environment, help with meal prep. Maintaining a healthy and safe environment for all children. For the young children, I am a believer in learning through play and experiences, I like to have a lot of hands on learning for them through play, crafts, little activities. We can discuss exactly what you expect of me in the household. I am very passionate about what I do.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-719-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider