Michelle T

Hello,

1

Nanny in London

Hello, My name is Michelle. I have a B...... In Biology and Environmental Studies. Iam also a Certified Equine Massage Therapist. I have worked in many different fields over the past 20 years. I posses many other accolades as well. Most recently I have enjoyed providing Day Care for parents and their children for twelve years. Iam First Aid & CPR Certified , friendly, outgoing, well spoken and very personable. I will cater to the growth, development and well-being of your child(ren) I will provide enjoyable and stimulating daily activities for children of various ages. I am raising a 14 year old and a 17 year old that both strive for academic excellence as well competative sports. They enjoy a well rounded life style and so can your children, with me as your Nanny. Thank you, Worked for Wee Watch for two years. Became Owner/Operator of my own Home Day Care for 14 successful years. Cater to the growth, development and well-being of children Design enjoyable and stimulating daily programs for children of various ages Volunteered at local elementary school teaching the Early Literacy Program for 7 years Looked after children from birth to Twelve years of age. From one to five children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 226-926-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider