Jessica M

Hello!

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Jessica and I am a 26 year old nanny. I have been providing private in-home child care (nanny) services for over ten years. I began providing care for children of family and friends and have since branched out to new families. I am experienced in caring for children from the age of newborn to twelve years old. I am currently studying part time (online) at UWO. I can provide references upon request, have had CPR and first aid training. I live in London (Byron area) year round and I am available year round. For any information and/or questions you may have, please feel free to contact me! Thank you! Jessica I have experience in: *Creating a positive child care climate (with activities, games, etc) *Supervising childrens safety *Providing meals and snacks *Assisting children with homework and studying, tutoring *Administering medications (when needed) *Laundry and housekeeping *Driving/picking up children from school, lessons, etc. *Assisting with piano theory and playing *Assisting with swimming, teaching basic swim skills *Overnight childcare *Caring for children with disabilities, required tube feeding, severe allergies *Babysitting large groups of children (up to 7) *Engaging children in indoor (games, crafts, reading, etc.) and outdoor (walking/biking, outdoor games, swimming, visiting local points of interests, etc.)activities. I also do not mind walking pets or housekeeping! (References available upon request)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider