Maya I

Hello!

Nanny in Lion's Head

Hello! My name is Maya and I currently live and work in Owen Sound, Ontario. I am looking to work as a nanny for the fall until I move to New Zealand in the winter for teachers college. I'd be willing to move pretty much anywhere! I've never been a nanny before but I absolutely love to be around children and think it would be a lot of fun. Looking forward to hear from you! Maya For the past three years I have worked at Celtic Sports and Arts Summer Camp. There I was responsible for a group of up to 8 children, ages ranging 6-15. The job was 24hours for three months and I was responsible for organizing and teaching fun activities within my own cabin as well as for the entire camp. In addition to camp, I've also recently worked as a teaching assistant at Notre Dame Catholic School. There I worked one on one with students who needed extra attention in grade 6 classes. After that I worked at St.Basil's Elementary School in Junior Kindergarden to Grade 3 classes as the 'Tutor in the Classroom' Program. In February of 2014 I'll be heading to New Zealand for Teachers College (Primary).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-376-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider