Andrea B

Hello!

Nanny in LaSalle

Hello! My name is Andrea, I have two years experience caring for children for the age of 8-10 as well as approximately 1 year experience working with children who have special needs and two years of education in the field. As for the first aid, I had taken a course back in 2011, it is now expired but I am planning on taking a new course very soon. I have a 6 month old myself and know what it is like to be worried about being able to find someone to take care of him when it is really needed. I have a lot of patience with children and am always willing to help when homework or meals need to be done. I am looking for a family that needs a nanny whether full time or part time and I can travel anywhere really. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you, Andrea I have a son who will be 6 months soon. I have also worked for a mother who had a son and daughter in grade 4. I absolutely love kids and caring for them. It\'s fun and very rewarding. When i cared for them i made supper and tidied up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-937-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider