Nanny in LaSalle

Hello! My name is Jessica and I have a strong passion for working with children. My kind and gentle nature makes it easy for me to care for children. I have my Bachelor of Social Work and experience working with children with and without disabilities. I have been babysitting for about 9 years and have been working as a respite provider at Family Respite Services for about 1 year. I am looking for a family that can provide me with full time hours or close to, preferably during the week days. Please feel free to call me at 519-890-... and I can let you know more about myself. Thank you! Babysitting- cared for multiple children of a variety of ages. Duties included: cleaning, cooking, taking children on trips, helping with homework, etc. Family Respite Services- I am a respite provider for children with disabilities (mental and physical) Learning Disabilities Association- I volunteered as a tutor for children with intellectual disabilities

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-890-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider