Emily B

Hello!

Nanny in Langley

Hello! My name is Emily. I am a responsible, friendly, 21 year old girl living in the Langley area. I have just returned from a solo three month backpacking trip in Central America. Previous to my trip I was working as an au pair (which I described more in the experience section). I am looking for a job as a nanny because I enjoy spending my time with children and I think it\'s a great way to spend a summer, potentially longer! I started off with casual babysitting in the summertime while I was in high school. Then in 2013 I spent the year working as an au pair in Munich, Germany. I looked after one child. My main duties were teaching her English, preparing healthy meals, helping with her homework, helping to clean her room, and keeping her entertained without television. Most recently I was living with my brother and sister in law, and I was looking after my niece. I was essentially their nanny for six months. My niece was a year old when I arrived, and a year and a half once I left. I spent a lot of time playing with her, introducing new foods, taking her on walks, and putting her to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-867-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider