Chelsea H


Want To Connect With Chelsea? Get Started Now

Nanny in Langley

Hello, My name is Chelsea. I am currently living in Langley, BC and own a car, I have my class 5 licence with a clean driving record. I am preferably looking for a full-time, live-out nanny position in the Langley/Surrey or Maple Ridge area, but will work part-time as well. I love going snowboarding and skiing lots in the winter. I mostly go up to Hemlock; unfortunately not so much this winter with the poor snow conditions. I have been playing ultimate Frisbee for the past four years. I also like going on hikes, and bike rides. When I was a kid I use to play soccer, volleyball, and basketball. I was also a Girl Guide and still love going camping. I am a very organized and good at planning activities and trips. I am also very clean and always seem to be cleaning and tidying up. I also love animals of all kinds and have two little hedgehogs of my own right now. I believe I could make an excellent addition to your family as I am a caring, organized, and an active person. I would enjoy taking the kids to the park, swimming pool, for bike rides, and other activities and spending time creating things such as crafts, playing dress up, and other fun engaging activities. I would also prepare meals for the kids and do household duties, whatever they may be. I have many years of experience working with babies and children. I also have my food safe certification, Work Safe first aid and CPR, and will be renewing my first aid and CPR for children as soon as possible. I can work evenings/overnight, as well as weekends every once in a while if needed. I am able to start immediately or as soon as needed. I look forward to talking further with you. Majority of my childcare experience was volunteer work in the nursery and children's programs while attending Church. Volunteering in these programs began in 2007. I also volunteered with the Ridge Meadows Community Living Association, which involved working with special needs children and youth during summer programs, as well as after school programs. I worked with them in --...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-765-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile