Joannie R

Hello,

Want To Connect With Joannie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Langley

Hello, I am a compassionate, energetic, kind, loving, responsible, honest woman who absolutely adores children. I have helped raise my two nephews, now 20 and 15. I also have been a nanny for many families in the past, caring for children from newborns to toddlers to teens. My youngest was a newborn that had two brothers and a sister. I have done everything from feeding babies, bathing, brushing teeth, changing diapers, potty training, dressing, putting children to bed, reading, teaching, arts & crafts, making healthy meals and snacks, singing, dancing, swimming, helping with homework, driving to and from schools, and activities and overnight and weekly care while parents were away. I am a single woman with no kids of my own. I like to think I live a healthy lifestyle. I love to cook and entertain, ride my horse, garden and hike. My perfect job would to be a nanny for two or more children. I would love it if there was a pet thrown in the mix as well. I like to make healthy meals and snacks for children and I love to have fun with them and teach them in a positive and fun way. Ideally I would like to work two or three days a week, but will work five for the right family. I would require a minimum of $15.00 per hour. Please feel free to call me at any time if you have any questions that I can answer for you. Warm Regards, Joannie Raddysh

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 604-803-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider