Javiera H

Hello!

Want To Connect With Javiera? Get Started Now


Nanny in Lake Louise

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello!!! My name is Javiera, I\'m Chilean and I study Tourism ans hospitality and in my country I used to be a Tourist guide, I decided a while ago to come to Canada and I love it. I have a niece and a nephew and I always take care of them, I really love to spend time with them, and i used to care kids in summer with my mom, so we always have a lot of kids around, so I really think that this, work as a nanny, will be an awesome opportunity to stay for a while in this beautiful country, and show to the kids what they can do in here and teach them some things about other parts of the world to, maybe, who knows one day they\'ll want to go around it. I\'ll show and teach them everything that I can, from sports to history. I hope to work with you soon! Javiera Horvath I used to care 2 kids, a girl of 4 years old and shes brother of 2 years old, I cooked for them breakfast and lunch, take her to the school (kinder garden) and do some activities whit both, like drawing, cookies, sing songs, go to the park, depend of the day and the weather.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-497-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider