Rachael

Hello,

Nanny in Lacombe

Hello, My name is Rachael. I am a third year education student who is looking for employment over my break. I am off end of April and can work until the beginning of July. In July I leave for China for three weeks to teach English at a camp. After that I am a counselor at a local summer camp for a week. If you still wanted me after that I would love to come back and finish off the summer. If not I would also take the break before heading back to school in September. I look forward to hearing from you! I have been caring for kids and taking babysitter type jobs for many years now. I have cared for children from as young as 5 months to over 14 years of age. I do not mind cooking, cleaning or other type things. I believe in staying active with the children and not just setting them in front of a television. Right now I am currently taking my elementary education degree and am loving it. This has helped me understand children a lot more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rachael’s Other Listings